Contact Us

  • Web Form
  • Sales
  • Finance
  • Parts
  • Service
  • Leasing
Your name:
E-mail address:
Contact No:
Message:
 

 

WINDSOR

Brian Farrell

bfarrell@coastcounties.com

707-239-4570

 

Chris Taylor

ctaylor@coastcounties.com

707-975-2294

 

Joe Rossi

jrossi@coastcounties.com

707-837-3733

 

EUREKA

Dennis Bermers

dbermers@coastcounties.com

707-443-7073

 

San Jose

Bob Souza

bsouza@coastcounties.com

408-453-5510 Ext. 4306

 

Salinas

Dane Lamanna

dlamanna@coastcounties.com

831-758-2441 Ext. 6204

 

San Leandro

Bob Dozier

bdozier@coastcounties.com

408-210-4637

 

Billy Gutierrez

bgutierrez@coastcounties.com

510-568-6933

 

Tim Lopez

tlopez@coastcounties.com

510-568-6933

 

Click on Email Address to contact.

 

 

San Jose

Derek Scranton

dscranton@coastcounties.com

 

Click on Email Address to contact.

 

 

 

WINDSOR

Nick Domenichelli

ndomenichelli@coastcounties.com

707-837-2727

 

SAN LEANDRO

Ron Christy

rchristy@coastcounties.com

530-568-6933

 

SAN JOSE

Rob Brand

rbrand@coastcounties.com

408-453-5510

 

SALINAS

Mike Perez

mperez@coastcounties.com

831-758-2441

 

EUREKA

Steve Sarchett

ssarchett@coastcounties.com

707-443-7073

 

Click on Email Address to contact.

 

 

WINDSOR

John Pietsch

jpietsch@coastcounties.com

707-837-2727

 

EUREKA

Dan Wheeler

dwheeler@coastcounties.com

707-443-7073

 

SAN JOSE

Robert Raymond

robertr@coastcounties.com

408-453-5510

 

SAN LEANDRO

Anthony Cohen

acohen@coastcounties

510-568-6933

 

SALINAS

Brian Mayden

bmayden@coastcounties

831-758-2441

 

Click on Email Address to contact.

 

 

Paclease General Manager

Scott Baird

sbaird@coastcounties.com

 

San Leandro

Paul Backers

pbackers@coastcounties.com

510-460-0232

 

Katie Brecke

kbrecke@coastcounties.com

510-368-4275

 

San Jose

Marcus Hicks

mhicks@coastcounties.com

408-568-4373